Casual Gamers Hell


What to do when Aussies visit? by townleystreet
October 16, 2009, 12:13 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Recently we had a couple of Aussies come to stay over.  One was my brother D, and another was his workmate T.  His girlfriend, who I shall call E, came a bit later.

During the visit they went all over Japan.  While they were at my house though, I forced them to play Carcassonne: The City, time and time again:

Carcassonne: The City

We also taught them all about the famous Japanese cuisine – specifically TAKOYAKI!

D and TThis is what it looks like up close:

takoyaki


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

oh yummy takoyaki…. I hope D, T & E all had a good time

Comment by leficartia

I believe they did. Pacey is next to visit, then maybe Tim and perhaps Karen after that.

Comment by townleystreet




Leave a comment